San Antonio Air Service Experts Reviews

Average Customer Rating
4.6/5 stars based on 3,461 Reviews
chris F.
san antonio, texas
johnny S.
san antonio, texas
"Great service"
eli A.
san antonio, texas
mr. frye F.
san antonio, texas
"Oscar knew of the problem and fixed the issue speedily. His knowledge and professionalism was A-One. Oscar was very pleasant and courteous and explained to me the steps and maintenance he preformed on our unit."
george W.
san antonio, texas
"Professionalism"
mr newman N.
san antonio, texas
"Service tech gave valuable information on maintaining my HVAC system."
mrs robinson R.
san antonio, texas
"With the exception of one horrible incident. I believe that that was an isolated incident and not the integrity of the company."
william L.
san antonio, texas
"Technician is knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and dependable. Service is available 24/7. Customer satisfaction is a priority."
janice A.
hollywodd park, texas
morgan D.
san antonio, texas
"Still think that the Lennox Coils are a problem, they should last more than 3 years, Labor and freon cost me $1,467.00, but San Antonio Air identified the problem and as of last night the A/C is working GREAT!!"
peter K.
bulverde, texas
george W.
san antonio, texas
"Because of the excellent service"
kenneth B.
san antonio, texas
"Technician explained why the parts were needed."
mr contreras C.
san antonio, texas
"Thoroughly professional and courteous technicians"
richard M.
san antonio, texas
rusty B.
san antonio, texas
"When my AC went out and I scheduled my appointment a rep called back to verify that was the right time because they could get someone out sooner if I wanted. They care about their customers."
melissa S.
fair oaks ranch, texas
"As always, Oscar serviced our systems and gave us information about what was done. He knows how to maintain our systems and can anticipate any future problems."
marissa P.
san antonio, texas
"Excellent service!"
judy L.
san antonio, texas
"Pablo was a very knowledgeable technician and answered all my questions with much patience and kindness!"
kimberly B.
san antonio, texas
"service and dependable team"
john G.
windcrest, texas
"Edgar was my go-to guy and then he got promoted. Jose Martinez is now my go-to guy and he is fantastic also."
barry C.
helotes, texas
"Very responsive to customers."
andrew A.
selma, texas
maria N.
san antonio, texas
paul P.
atascosa, texas
ray W.
san antonio, texas
"great service"
ted M.
san antonio, texas
"SA Air treated me well from the very first moment to the last. They went above and beyond in communication and in the fulfillment of my expectations."
arturo S.
converse, texas
"Very proffesional"
mr lasswell L.
san antonio, texas
"Reliability, thorough, congenial, informative"
gilbert C.
san antonio, texas
"Paul Sr, Paul Jr did an awesome job. Very professional and kind."
ernesto D.
san antonio, texas
"Our appointment was not on time."
victor S.
san antonio, texas
"Professional on time work done well honored warranty."
don H.
universal city, texas
"Service, product, personnel great."
robert R.
san antonio, texas
"very good customer service"
william J.
converse, texas
"Mr. Jose A was right on time. He spent alot of his time doing a good job. This was yesterday. Today, 9-7-22, there still a small Leak. Please notifly him and let him Know. It's not a big one but it's wet underneath the New Shut Off Kit. Hope you send Jose A again. Thanks."
mr. cleveland C.
san antonio, texas
"Been there for me since the beginning"
reed A.
san antonio, texas
"Timely, curtious, through and on multiple occasions have saved me from costly repairs in the future"
lois B.
san antonio, texas
"I had new ductwork installed in May 2015. Sometime between July 1 and June 1 the strapping holding up the ductwork collapsed. I called it in and have had 2 technicians out. The last taped up some things but did nothing as for as I can tell to reattach the ductwork. Straps are still hanging . Ductwork on floor of attic. That still attached is sagging. I asked him for general manager name and number. He refused to give it to me. I am not happy!"
matt H.
san antonio, texas
"Pablo was very professional and explained everything he was doing. He went over recommended services and provided tips we could do for system maintenance"
maria N.
san antonio, texas
"They are very profesional at what they do."
mr. bauer B.
san antonio, texas
"Ezekiel was very professional. explained the status of the AC units in an understandable way, and completed all tasks that we agreed in."
don H.
universal city, texas
"Excellent product and service."
barbie G.
san antonio , texas
"Jose shared money saving programs with me. Been customer for 15 years and new program he shared would save me at least $30.00."
patricia Z.
san antonio, texas
"I never realized how inexpensive it was to have a maintenance plan for our AC unit. It's affordable, all your technicians are professional, kind, and all-around helpful."
koby S.
san antonio, texas
"Great service with well trained experts!"
nicholas C.
san antonio, texas
"Oscar found the problem: the tech who came out the prior Wednesday to do seasonal checkup failed to reconnect one wire, which resulted in our A/C to stop cooling on Sunday. Oscar fixed the problem and we were feeling cool air quickly! From now on I only want Oscar to service our system!"
earn J.
san antonio, texas
michael L.
san antonio, texas
scott E.
san antonio, texas
"Fast, easy, and competent tech, call center, everyone involved"
mr miller M.
san antonio, texas
"Very knowledgeable and helpful"
richard S.
san antonio, texas
"The techs were very friendly, professional, knowledgeable' and helpful."
john G.
windcrest, texas
michael L.
san antonio, texas
"The tech was very informative and enthusiastic."
mr. emery E.
san antonio, texas
"On time, knowledgable, courteous !"
sergio R.
san antonio, texas
"Communication between call center to technician was horrible"
richard G.
san antonio, texas
"Larry was very good! My only concern is that I think the price was very high!! But thats not Larrys fault!! I got a price estimate from another place that was $150 less to do more including replacement of the other element and cleaning out!"
don H.
universal city, texas
"super service and knowledge."
gregory K.
san antonio, texas
"Technicians, Paul Jr and Juan Carlos, failed to reattach the furnace exhaust air vent after replacing the A-coil. This negligence, if not caught and fixed by me, could have resulted in carbon monoxide poisoning in my house. Furthermore, the billing department has failed to refund me $99 and is very difficult to get a hold of. I called multiple days at different times with no resolution."
shannon W.
san antonio, texas
mrs. webb W.
san antonio, texas
warren B.
san antonio, texas
"Great service."
robert T.
adkins, texas
"hard working technicians who completed the job in a day"
thummer F.
san antonio, texas
alex P.
san antonio, texas
"Jonathan was very thorough and brought up a lot of issues ($4,000 plus cost) that it made me wonder why the previous reps had not not found some issues on their trips. He said one of the units needed 1 pound of refrigerant but did not put some in. Also, the time slot for us was 10 - 12 and someone called and said the rep would be here a little after 12. He didnt show up until 1:45."
megan R.
san antonio, texas
winston E.
san antonio, texas
mrs perez P.
san antonio, texas
"Very helpful"
oralia M.
san antonio, texas
don H.
universal city, texas
"Top personel. Friendly. Efficient. Great product and service"
susan S.
san antonio, texas
"Oscar the tech was really nice"
janice A.
hollywodd park, texas
oralia M.
san antonio, texas
lawrence M.
san antonio, texas
"Courteous and timely personnel."
raymond V.
san antonio, texas
brenda L.
san antonio, texas
molly R.
san antonio, texas
"Nice employees, easy scheduling, good work, financing available"
warren B.
san antonio, texas
"The monthly protection plan is quite expensive."
mrs. reese R.
san antonio, texas
"Although we had problems with the service, Alex the manager and rest of the crew were very nice and knowledgeable"
brent W.
san antonio, texas
lawrence M.
san antonio, texas
"On time, courteous and expedient service."
barry C.
helotes, texas
"Prompt, friendly, professional service. Juan and Paul Jr. took the time to explain to us what they were doing. It was very much appreciated."
melissa S.
fair oaks ranch, texas
"Whenever we have a problem we know that Oscar can diagnose and fix it."
mr kanaparthi K.
san antonio, texas
"Professional service"
mr. bush B.
san antonio, texas
"The person on the other end of the phone line is never the same and delivers questionable service."
francisca L.
san antonio, texas
joe R.
san antonio, texas
mr alaniz A.
san antonio, texas
"Was very happy with the technicians that serviced my ac system. They were very knowledgeable and professional in their services!"
mrs. reese R.
san antonio, texas
"Because they send a tech that was very nice but needed more experience . Our air conditioner was working and after he left it stopped working. He told us everything was great. Another person finally came after the weekend with no air and he found a Freon leak. The company treated us fair but when you have asthma heat sets it off. That is why we had it checked"
cindy D.
san antonio, texas
"The company has provided great response when I needed it."
nancy A.
san antonio, texas
"Jose explained all he serviced. Jose and Christian were both very professional and resolved the problem."
dolores H.
bulverde, texas
robert H.
san antonio, texas
frankie H.
san antonio, texas
"the tec was very through and checked my system out and explained what he was doing"
amber F.
universal city, texas
"Service technician was knowledgeable professional and efficient very friendly explained everything so I could understand it and completed the job got my unit working and I have all the confidence in his work."
michael S.
san antonio, texas
"Christopher did an excellent job of inspecting our units (inside and outside) and explained the results of the inspection."
chad L.
san antonio, texas
matthew H.
san antonio, texas
"Jesus was amazing. Professional, efficient, and responsive."
philip B.
san antonio, texas
"Knowledge and friendly"
nancy C.
san antonio, texas
"Arrived promptly, wore a uniform, wore shoe covers in the house, courteous. Did not return water hose to place he found it."
lori H.
san antonio, texas
allan C.
san antonio, texas
"Professional & efficient."
nicole B.
selma, texas
"Edgar did a fantastic job pinpointing the issues that were going on with the HVAC. We are grateful that he took the time to review the issues and provide helpful feedback."
mrs melenda d. Y.
san antonio, texas
"VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE AND THE KNOWLEDGE OF THE TECHNICIAN."
anthony T.
san antonio, texas
"Great service"
janet G.
live oak, texas
"Pablo came out at 12am to check my AC. Very knowledgeable and professional. He was able to find the problem as soon as he got in my attic and fixed it. Thank you for having such a great service technician."
bawi T.
san antonio, texas
john dilworth D.
san antonio, texas
"Service was good - price was high especially because I have the prepaid Fall and Spring tune up service plan."
lori H.
san antonio, texas
allan C.
san antonio, texas
"Thorough & professional."
joe G.
san antonio, texas
"Awesome tech service"
john G.
san antonio, texas
"Will and Edgar are great technicians and know what they are doing"
sandra S.
san antonio, texas
"I was told over the phone that the $99 service call fee would be waived if I rejoined the protection program. It was not waived."
janey N.
san antonio, texas
"Technician is very thorough, knowledgeable & professional."
janis M.
san antonio, texas
"All of the staff that I worked with were extremely professional. My installers, Matthew and Chris were knowledgeable and courteous."
wayne W.
san antonio, texas
"No Show! We were home before, during, and after the appointment time and no one showed up."
thomas F.
san antonio, texas
charles B.
converse, texas
mrs connelly C.
san antonio, texas
"My technician was good in repairing unit outside. The second time he came and told me that air was leaking out of my duct work. A Comfort specialist came another day and told me there was no leaks in my duct work. That SA Air could do nothing for my old duct work because of the amount of space in the my attic, which is more like a crawl space. The Comfort specialist said that he would come back this week of 7-18-22 with the senior tech Edgar and run through the whole AC system and see if there were any inefficiencies as a courtesy to me. Got a text today there is nothing more that can be done. Well I signed a service contract with SA Air that can't comprehensively take care of my system. What is that worth???? I will be cancelling my service contract and choosing another company that will not just chalk all of my problems up to its just too hot outside!! VERY disappointed!!!!"
arthur H.
schertz, texas
mr. frye F.
san antonio, texas
"I do believe the tech was Edgar/Edward. He was totally professional and showed and explained to me what my A/C needed that was not performed by Oscar or Pablo the two prior trips out. A/C is running correctly now and so far no problems. I am very happy with this Tech Edgar/Edward."
makenzi C.
san antonio, texas
"Quick to respond, easy to get a hold of, professional, kind and willing to go the extra mile."
joe G.
san antonio, texas
"Great service, experienced tech"
justin S.
san antonio, texas
"Edgar is amazing and helps me understand my system"
mario F.
san antonio, texas
"Svc has always been the best"
mr curry C.
san antonio, texas
"Kind. Professional. Punctual. Knowledgeable."
jasper E.
san antonio, texas
"They were able to schedule an appointment quickly, and the technicians were very nice, and thorough."
frank D.
san antonio, texas
"On time, technicians are Experts at their trade."
thomas F.
san antonio, texas
donald H.
san antonio, texas
"you responded sooner than expected"
frank M.
helotes, texas
"very pleased with both service calls a/c tech and plumber, real pros"
darrell G.
san antonio, texas
arla H.
san antonio, texas
jose K.
san antonio, texas
chris H.
san antonio, texas
"Always get great service"
valeska H.
san antonio, texas
"Service, dependable,"
ricardo C.
bulverde, texas
valerie D.
helotes, texas
caroll B.
san antonio, texas
frank M.
helotes, texas
jo D.
san antonio, texas
cristina H.
san antonio, texas
jerry M.
san antonio, texas
"Calls made by tech before showing up and answered all my questions and concerns."
maria P.
san antonio, texas
"I have always received great service."
mr segovia S.
san antonio, texas
"Techs were very friendly and knowledgeable"
ramiro G.
san antonio, texas
"The technicians were very courteous and they explained everything that they were doing to me with the condenser and the air handler and gave me many tips for a better performance of my system. They got my AC system back up and running in no time. I was so satisfied with the service that I decided to sign up for a maintenance contract."
malisa W.
san antonio, texas
virginia B.
san antonio, texas
jerry M.
san antonio, texas
"Tech arrived at scheduled time and called before arriving"
mr segovia S.
san antonio, texas
"Edgar was very informative and explained what he was doing very well."
james Y.
san antonio, texas
alfred S.
san antonio, texas
"Great customer service"
eli A.
san antonio, texas
"I had to reschedule twice for my Advantage Program seasonal checkup appointment. The first two appointments resulted in no shows/calls by the technician after four hours of waiting. The third appointment went well."
paul M.
fair oaks ranch, texas
"On time. Professional."
meg G.
san antonio, texas
"Óscar was excellent and did a great job explaining what he was doing and his recommendations."
brian W.
universal city, texas
"Unfortunately, we were sold a defective unit. The only solution that has been given to us it to "wait until we find a solution"."
kevin P.
san antonio, texas
"Misleading advertisement. Poor knowlegeable technician who was only interested and prepared to recommend new AC system."
brian W.
converse, texas
"Fixed the issue in an honest, professional manner"
marie E.
san antonio, texas
"Technician was very knowledgeable, kind, and thorough."
carlos L.
san antonio, texas
"Excellent and quick service. Technician explained in detail what needed to be done."
norma L.
san antonio, texas
ms dockery D.
san antonio, texas
clarissa S.
san antonio, texas
george V.
san antonio, texas
"excellent service"
mr pirolo P.
helotes, texas
"only bad thing to say is I had a bad experience with the after-hours call center."
mr. shunkwieler S.
adkins, texas
"Always a pleasure dealing with Edgar very professional and helpful"
larry C.
san antonio, texas
"Oscar was courteous, professional, on time, and quick with the repair. He was also very good at explaining the issue to me."
joseph B.
helotes, texas
"very responsive when I have an issue Edgar is the service technician that has taken care of us on numerous occasions-he's the absolute BEST!"
ms davila D.
san antonio, texas
"so far they have been a good company to work on my Lennox a/c"
fernando S.
san antonio, texas
"The response was lightning fast and the results were exceptional"
maria E.
san antonio, texas
"Great customer service and quality work"
brian A.
helotes, texas
trellis Y.
san antonio, texas
"Technician was knowledgeable and very professional."
patrick G.
san antonio, texas
"I believe the technicians provide informative information. Hard to trust someone when you go see what they are doing, so you have to trust they are telling you the truth with the work and the equipment."
mr herrera H.
san antonio, texas
"Technician was very knowledgeable."
mr sanchez S.
san antonio, texas
"You have always done a good job for me over the years!"
steve O.
san antonio, texas
"I was happy to have service in such a quick time. Staff was also easy to talk to. I liked the free membership offer as well"
dean R.
schertz, texas
"Past services have all been positive, this time however I feel something very strange happened with the technician."
eugenia G.
san antonio, texas
"Very knowledgeable, Courteous and thorough"
mr myers M.
san antonio, texas
"Jonathan!!!"
john G.
windcrest, texas
john C.
san antonio, texas
"The installers were fast, efficient, and very affable. The 2 A/C HVAC units were installed quickly and with a limited amount of disruption to our family routine. They answered all of my questions thoroughly and politely."
thomas B.
san antonio, texas
"Everyone with whom we have been in contact at service Experts has displayed the utmost professionalism, friendliness, and timeliness. We have enjoyed years of association with you. Thanks!"
aliaga I.
san antonio, texas
"Edgar Loredo is knowledgeable and trustworthy"
esther V.
san antonio, texas
john G.
san antonio, texas
"William is a great technician, and he made the effort to fix it properly late at night"
keith H.
live oak, texas
hector B.
schertz, texas
"Pablo was very friendly and professional. Showed concerned about my specific problem. Trainee is Puerto Rican great person."
michael B.
san antonio, texas
norma H.
san antonio, texas
"Excellent service from trustworthy tech who kept us informed of all steps and recommendations."
charles L.
san antonio, texas
elnora D.
san antonio, texas
mr. denson D.
san antonio, texas
mr. ramirez R.
san antonio, texas
"very good customer service and technician was very good in explaining the reason for the a/c problem"
felipe C.
schertz, texas
mr. kaneishi K.
san antonio, texas
ercilia R.
san antonio, texas
"All around good service, from appt desk to technician."
vicki M.
san antonio, texas
"Very reliable"
pat J.
san antonio, texas
"I was very impressed with the thorough job the technician did. He explained every well and asked if I had any questions."
jeff R.
converse, texas
"Very nice and professional"
fred D.
boerne, texas
"Emergency service technician identified problem (bad coil) and the next day Paul Jr/Juan Carlos came...put down tarps to protect our hardwood floors and did a very professional job...miracle workers! And, we needed help with 95 degrees and no cool air."
kenneth W.
san antonio, texas
"Great technicians and finished in a timely manner"
david M.
san antonio, texas
john E.
san antonio, texas
"We are very pleased with San Antonio Air's preventative maintenance program and the ease of scheduling to accommodate our needs. Our tech, Edgar, is personable, professional and efficient. He goes above and beyond a routine check-up to help his customer. He made good recommendations and even checked the wall thermostat, cleaned the contacts, and put in new batteries. Thank you for making us feel like a valued customer."
mr schoenig S.
san antonio, texas
"Work was done well. Techs were friendly and professional."
peter K.
bulverde, texas
"The service is always great. However there was a problem. I did not receive my yearly supply or 24 air filters. They told me they would be delivered on 23 May. I will be waiting for them."
nancy S.
san antonio, texas
"The service expert went directly to the problem, explained how to keep the problem from happening again, and repaired a problem that had developed during the initial install."
david G.
san antonio, texas
"Problem was never resolved. AC still leaking. Been here 3 times. After 2nd time technician forgot to turn system back on."
mr. roger T.
san antonio, texas
"quick and professional"
leo B.
la vernia, texas
"Pablo Perez is a very well qualified technician"
carol S.
live oak, texas
"Jessie aka Jesus has always been very kind. Works nonstop to find the proble. Last time he brought his young apprentice. Nice young man."
roy W.
san antonio, texas
"The technician was very through and explained what he looked at."
jeffrey B.
san antonio, texas
tyler P.
san antonio, texas
mrs. carlton C.
san antonio, texas
"Tech was efficient, pleasant and did an excellent job ."
linda T.
san antonio, texas
pavel V.
san antonio, texas
daniel R.
san antonio, texas
"I had specifically asked about a wall unit air conditioner when scheduling the repair. A repair tech was scheduled and arrived on time to tell me; 'we can't repair the wall air conditioning unit'. WOW! Can't repair; wondering why I couldn't be told that on the initial phone call. Thanks for the trip charge."
jonathan M.
san antonio, texas
"Jesse identified the problem that a result of an oversight during our Jan 2022 service, and he was extremely polite, professional, and resolved the issue quickly."
anne L.
san antonio, texas
"Very efficient and polite"
carolina E.
san antonio, texas
"They honored my agreement from pre covid"
janice A.
hollywodd park, texas
"The plumber, Larry, was great. But the scheduling was terrible. I called and got a same day appointment on 5/11 between 4-6. Nobody showed, nobody called. I called and rescheduled for the next day between 10-12. Again no one showed or called. And I had to leave at 4p, I couldnt wait all day. So after an hour I called and a very nice scheduler sent a message to the local office who called me. She explained they were very busy and short staffed. When I said I understood but good customer service would be to call to give me an arrival time - she hung up. I understand things happen but twice in 2 days?"
ms ruiz R.
san antonio, texas
rita G.
san antonio, texas
charles F.
lake hills, texas
"We find Oscar very reliable and trustworthy and easy to communicate with."
alfred H.
san antonio, texas
"the technician was very polite and explained everything in detail"
ryan F.
san antonio, texas
joan H.
san antonio, texas
"5) When scheduling my appointment, San Antonio Air Conditioning Service Experts Customer Service Representative satisfied all my needs."
evan S.
cibolo, texas
steve P.
san antonio, texas
"Migel did an excellent job inspecting our A/C. He showed great expertise in his explanation of what he did and what he found. He is thorough, polite, communicates very well and is a great ambassador for San Antonio Air."
robert C.
san antonio, texas
"Totally professional, all aspects..."
sandra W.
san antonio, texas
"Tech was courteous, knowledgeable, friendly & resolved the issue"
davis M.
san antonio, texas
"What told that Cooper tubing for AC condensation line would be insulate since it is running in my attic. The Cooper tubing line was insulated, and all other condensation lines of PVC are insulated. Tech who installed the line today said it did not need to be insulated. Will cold water running Cooper tubing not produce moisture on the line an drip into my insulation?"
clydene T.
san antonio, texas
"GOOD SERVICE"
brenda L.
san antonio, texas
scott B.
san antonio, texas
"The technician was very helpful and informative."
richard R.
san antonio, texas
mrs mancilla M.
san antonio, texas
"Miguel is an excellent technician"
isidro los santo S.
san antonio, texas
"the technitian was very profesional , attentive and polite. took all the time to check all units inside and outside."
mr. quintero Q.
san antonio, texas
"Professional and knowledgeable"
kerry D.
shavano park, texas
"tech was friendly and everything went well."
mrs montalvo M.
san antonio, texas
"Edgar was great and very professional."
anna Q.
san antonio, texas
"Edgar was very professional, helpful, an asset to your team."
mrs arulanandam A.
helotes, texas
"Technician is a 10 Wish that my profile would alert the tech to bring a filter. The one that you replace every 6 months. That was initially installed by San Antonio Air"
cynthia T.
san antonio, texas
"Appt scheduled for that evening even though I called at 3:00p."
william G.
san antonio, texas
gilbert S.
san antonio, texas
"If I missed a call, there was not a voicemail left. When I called back I had to go through the phone cue again"
aliaga I.
san antonio, texas
"The tech is efficient, knowledgeable, polite and trustworthy."
gerald G.
san antonio, texas
"Prompt Friendly Thorough Honest"
elizabeth P.
san antonio, texas
"The above rating applies only to the technician who was super. The call center is atrocious and schedule the service for the wrong day. Something I only discovered after spending most of the day waiting."
anne L.
san antonio, texas
"Could have been a bit better at explaining problem"
mr nobe N.
san antonio, texas
"He provided the answer I needed."
angela G.
converse, texas
"Oscar is the best technician you have!!"
jeremy F.
san antonio, texas
chris S.
san antonio, texas
mary l R.
san antonio, texas
"Excellant service. Technicians diagnosed issue immediate and corrected problem."
wayburn S.
san antonio, texas
joseph H.
san antonio, texas
"It took a few tries but we found the issue and now I have a cool home."
michael G.
converse, texas
"Oscar, your technician ,found a gas leak that had been there probably for about the last 6 months, very proficient individual. When they first installed it it was put in probably wrong, otherwise there would have been no gas smell at all or no leak. I had the service done on April the 7th this is now April 19th, and I still have not received a copy of the receipt of what work was performed and I have asked for it three times. Poor customer service very very poor, but excellent technicians."
al M.
san antonio, texas
"Professional, thorough, and friendly"
patricia A.
san antonio, texas
ricardo G.
san antonio, texas
"The technician was excellent. There was a disconnect between the time it took for the part, once it was here, to be installed."
mr haag H.
san antonio, texas
"Technician was courteous, prompt and knowledgeable."
james L.
san antonio, texas
rene V.
san antonio, texas
george A.
cibolo, texas
"EDGAR WAS VERY HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE SITUATION WITH OUR AIR CONDITIONER."
rudy C.
san antonio, texas
"Paid 89 dollars for someone to come out and tell me my motor is broke, well ya think, the AC is not running. Also, first thing out repair guy oh its gonna be expensive, thats a joke. I want my money back"
sharon K.
san antonio, texas
"He was knowledgeable and kind."
henrietta R.
san antonio, texas
"Technician was very friendly, courteous and efficient."
mrs. ratliff R.
san antonio, texas
"because they did a very good job."
mr. humphreys H.
san antonio, texas
"Tech was great"
audrey V.
san antonio, texas
"prompt, reliable ervice"
vera N.
san antonio, texas
albert H.
san antonio, texas
"Very Professional"
paul V.
san antonio, texas
"tech was very friendly"
ross T.
san antonio, texas
"1. Technician did not take off the outer grills when he washed down the coil on my outdoor unit. This is not his fault though, it's company policy. Also, there are a lot of leaves inside the bottom of my unit that I would have expected to be removed during the "cleaning", but they weren't. Again, not the technician's fault; the company doesn't tell them to do it. 2. I had a specific issue of wanting to change the deadzone on my thermostat from 5 degrees down to 3 degrees; the technician told me it couldn't be done. I then spent two hours online researching how to do it and was finally able to do it myself. 3. A couple of other minor issues."
korey C.
san antonio, texas
"Outstanding service and representatives"
michael A.
san antonio, texas
"Very professional and knowledgeable."
janice A.
hollywodd park, texas
gregory M.
san antonio, texas
ms ruiz R.
san antonio, texas
"Oscar the technician was honest and I felt comfortable dealing with him"
gary W.
san antonio, texas
"Edgar always gives us great service."
carolyn J.
san antonio, texas
"The guys worked quickly and cleaned up afterwards. They explained what would be different and showed me how to operate everything."
roger A.
san antonio, texas
"The technicians were very professional, showed up on time, answered any questions we had, worked extremely hard throughout the day and cleaned up once finished."
paula A.
san antonio, texas
"Very efficient and thorough"
mitchell K.
san antonio, texas
"Very knowledgeable tech and super friendly and helpful"
mr hensley H.
san antonio, texas
don W.
schertz, texas
"He was really good at explaining what he did. Showed me pictures on his phone of what he did and how things work. Very personable as well."
mr wilkes W.
hollywood park, texas
paul H.
universal city, texas
"System was thoroughly checked, parts obtained and work completed."
steve C.
san antonio, texas
patricia A.
san antonio, texas
carol E.
san antonio, texas
"Service Rep explained exactly what he was going to do and why and before he left he tested the system to be sure it was operational after the repair."
marian C.
san antonio, texas
"All good."
arthur S.
san antonio, texas
warren B.
san antonio, texas
"Knowledgeable technicians and quick service."
mr. dilworth D.
san antonio, texas
"Came on time, professional and functioning when Paul sr and Paul Jr left my home."
cynthia M.
san antonio, texas
david S.
san antonio, texas
denis J.
san antonio, texas
mr myers M.
san antonio, texas
howard G.
san antonio, texas
"On time and very professional."
steve W.
san antonio, texas
"Our technician did a fantastic job. He was professional, polite and very knowledgeable. I hope we get him again our winter checkup. Great job !!!!!!!!"
neil W.
san antonio, texas
"Exceptionally satisfied. Migues (Mike) arrive on time, was friendly and courteous, explained what he was doing & thoroughly checked bot the inside & outside units. When and a friend about asked about airflow & the lack of cool air on a guest room, he volunteered to climb into the attic & check out the situation & recommend a visit (again) by a comfort specialist."
michael G.
san antonio, texas
"I never really had a full thorough check on what was going on. I realized that the plumbers sent were always quick to have a solution but without doing all the proper checked needed. It was realized a leak was existent somewhere and Ive had Larry try to sell us a whole new water softener when it was not the cause of a leak. It has been properly working. I had also spoken to Joe, the Operations Manager. This man hung up on me three times, have called back another three times, seems to be avoiding me, but is being extremely unfair on how the reparations that were done by the lazy master plumber, Larry, were not absolutely needed and never did the necessary prep work to confidently fix the real problems. Both Larry and Joe are extremely quick to offer me a $5000 quote to completely change out my functioning water softener. Im still expecting a call from Joe to try to fix this, but Im more than certain hes trying to avoid me and my plea. Shows a lot of character from someone who is supposed to have a solution to keep customers. Also I had Larry come out more than three times once I had a water bill over $400, and Larry, once again, immediately blamed the water softener without running ANY tests. Its very quick and easy work they like to run and try to sell as much as they can to milk the customer. Ridiculous."
casimir Z.
helotes, texas
"Edgar explains exactly what He has done today, and the operation of the thermostat. He is a very valuable employee of your company."
mr montana M.
san antonio, texas
douglas E.
schertz, texas
"Technician was very cordial and answered all questions."
mr. sorola S.
san antonio, texas
"fast, friendly, service."
kathleen L.
san antonio, texas
"I am writing about my recent regular service. Technician was Jesus. He did an excellent job helping me with questions I had/have about anewly installed unit that I am not satisfied with. I have been a customer for many years and an advantage customer as well. I am dissatisfied with recent changes that make it very difficult to communicate with anyone in the local office. I continually get a call center who promise to let the local office know I need a call back but it never happens. When the technician arrived last week he had been given wrong information about what I needed. The people at the call center tell me a time frame when I should expect someone. Used to be that someone would arrive exactly as I was told to expect. Twice recently someone came two hours late telling me they had only just been told of the appointment. Very different than the service I am used to from Service Air."
mrs hampton H.
san antonio, texas
"I was provided information about ac."
beverly B.
san antonio, texas
cynthia P.
san antonio, texas
adolfina M.
san antonio, texas
"Very knowledgeable, responsible, courteous"
christopher R.
schertz, texas
"Technician forgot to re-connect all the connections on my outside unit for the downstairs HVAC. This resulted in no heat being produced on a night that got down below freezing. Had to call a second technician to come out the next day to fix his mistake. Inside unit was running all night at max speed, costing me lots of money needlessly."
carl P.
san antonio, texas
"did good job"
fernando H.
somerset, texas
"The service tech said that he needed to talk to his manager and that someone would get back to me the owner. I called on Saturday morning to ask to speak to a manager and never received a call back. Possibly b/c it was a Friday when the tech went out. He showed up at 7:30 for a 2-4pm agreed upon frame."
franklin W.
san antonio, texas
"Never got call backs or technician showing up at promised time. System is still not working properly."
bill M.
san antonio, texas
barbara D.
san antonio, texas
carole K.
san antonio, texas
william ii I.
san antonio, texas
"Miguel was awesome"
bill B.
san antonio, texas
"Technicians were professional and polite explaining what steps were needed to keep my system maintained."
bear C.
san antonio, texas
"Knowledgeable and professional-like throughout service call."
ryan K.
san antonio, texas
"The technician was very thorough and did a great job repairing a very difficult component that had failed on the condensing unit. I appreciate all the time he spent to ensure that the repair job was done correctly."
brandon D.
san antonio, texas
mr. shunkwieler S.
adkins, texas
"SUPER FRIENDLY,VERY KNOWLEDGABLE.."
mrs. james J.
san antonio, texas
"Michael, Patient and knowledgeable as he answered questions and explained things."
mike G.
san antonio, texas
"Manager should call us Too many details to type Had to deal with 5 dispatchers that day"
mr graham G.
san antonio, texas
"I like the service provided."
mr. emery E.
san antonio, texas
"Excellent, timely and friendly technician"
phyliss C.
san antonio, texas
"Sales person never attended before"
mr ortiz O.
helotes, texas
rod L.
san antonio, texas
"Satisfactory job"
phyliss C.
san antonio, texas
"I have trusted your company for years and I am now extremely unhappy and disappointed. I canceled the contract I signed in order to-get a second opinion. A second opinion was obtained today and the technician did not think that there was anything wrong with my unit at all."
renee S.
san antonio, texas
"On time, knowledgeable, and professional"
elston H.
schertz, texas
daniel R.
helotes, texas
"Edgar is a GREAT technician! Edgar is not the problem, I am very disappointed with the installation crew! The last installation crew made my condition WORSE! & When I emailed my concerns, no one replied :-( I also sent a text to Joe Ybarra on Nov 10, 2021, with a video illustrating the problem. I never got a response. On Feb 4, 2022 I sent an email to sanantonio@serviceexperts.com and customercare@serviceexperts.com. I also never heard anything back from anyone? Joe Ybarra finally responded to my Feb 22, 2022 text, which is why Edgar came to evaluate my concerns. I've had these problems since my system was installed. My health has significantly deteriorated since the installation crew visited on Nov 10, 2021."
michelle D.
san antonio, texas
"Technician was very thorough!"
david E.
san antonio, texas
"Mr Perez did a excellent job was very helpful with my questions"
barbara M.
kirby, texas
"Technician was very polite and professional"
jim B.
marion, texas
"The technician explained everything he was doing and why he was doing it."
kathleen L.
san antonio, texas
"Three excellent technicians, professional, friendly, hard working"
xavier M.
san antonio, texas
katie F.
san antonio, texas
"Very professional"
barbara A.
san antonio, texas
"I get a different answer every time maintenance/service is requested for the same issue."
james G.
san antonio, texas
"Very patient man!"
lois B.
san antonio, texas
lynn L.
bulverde, texas
"Very professional and knowledgeable! He fixed my issue fast. ??"
asta B.
san antonio, texas
elizabeth W.
san antonio, texas
"Internet was left disabled and it wasnt connected with the Thermostat, technician also left the fan running option on. I had to put it back on Auto to Cool/Heat, I dont know what they did on the thermostat but it looks like everything was reset,!now the screen on the thermostat doesnt show the screen pictures it would show of the weather outside."
mr. faught F.
san antonio, texas
"very please with the technician. Believe his work was excellent. Very friendly, we appreciate that."
eric E.
san antonio, texas
kristina R.
converse, texas
"Oscar was amazing and very thorough with everything!! He was very nice and explained everything!!"
elston H.
schertz, texas
mary nancy solis S.
san antonio, texas
"The gentleman was very professional and informative. Did his job in a timely matter and explained everything about what he was doing. Very polite and nice."
mark S.
san antonio, texas
"Technicians were professional & polite. They worn masks ans shoe coverings. They took pictures of my duct with the ultra violet light to show mw how clean it is."
nancy M.
san antonio, texas
"Great job, highly recommend Edgar"
don H.
universal city, texas
"Technician and service great."
barbara C.
san antonio, texas
"very good very proficient in his knowledge"
joseph W.
san antonio, texas
"serviceman did an excellent job. sought out problems and fixed them while here. over and above."
jeffrey G.
universal city, texas
"Jesse Delgado was very thorough with my service. He explained every step of it, showed me pictures and advised on possible future upgrades."
nancy J.
san antonio, texas
"Service person, Pablo, was timely, knowledgeable, helpful."
scott D.
san antonio, texas
paul G.
san antonio, texas
"Technician was very thorough"
robert G.
san antonio, texas
bill S.
universal city, texas
mrs. james J.
san antonio, texas
"He was friendly, knowledgeable and informative."
bill S.
universal city, texas
"Very courteous and did a great job"
ali V.
san antonio, texas
mary E.
san antonio, texas
"The service went very well, the tech was very polite and explained the problem quite well."
laurie H.
san antoino, texas
mr. jolet J.
san antonio, texas
"We had a problem with a thermostat which the service individual took care of as soon the part came in."
alicia R.
san antonio, texas
david A.
windcrest, texas
"Had new system installed and serviced twice a year by SAA, then told I needed new system right after my warranty expired."
arthur W.
san antonio, texas
"Workers were professional and polite."
lori M.
san antonio, texas
"Professional and courteous technicians Larry & Hector were very efficient and completed the installation on time, cleaning up the area and answered all questions. Appreciate them and we will continue our business with this company"
ken G.
san antonio, texas